Wed. Sep 27th, 2023

South Africa will tackle Australia in three T20Is and 5 ODIs in a house sequence from August 30 to September 17. All three T20Is can be performed in Kingsmead, Durban on August 30, September 1, and September 3, respectively. The following ODIs can be performed in Bloemfontein, Potchefstroom, Centurion, and Johannesburg from September 7 to 17.

Australia can be led by all-rounder Mitchell Marsh within the T20Is. Matthew Quick, Aaron Hardie, and Spencer Johnson are confirmed to make their T20I debuts within the opening sport of the sequence even because the guests suffered a setback with senior batter Glenn Maxwell being dominated out of the T20I sequence as a consequence of an ankle harm.

South Africa, in the meantime, can be led by Aiden Markram and the captain can be hopeful of the hosts placing up a great present. The Proteas have a variety of confirmed performers in Reeza Hendricks, Rassie van der Dussen, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi, and Keshav Maharaj. There’s loads of pleasure round younger batter Dewald Brevis’ inclusion as effectively.

South Africa vs Australia 2023 telecast channel listing in India

Star has bagged the rights to telecast South Africa vs Australia matches in India. As such, the reside telecast of the video games between the Proteas and the Aussies can be out there on the Star Sports activities community channels.

As per the Disney Star TV information, followers can watch the reside telecast of South Africa vs Australia matches on Star Sports activities 2 and Star Sports activities 2 HD.

South Africa vs Australia 2023 reside streaming in India

The reside streaming of South Africa vs Australia 2023 matches can be out there on the FanCode app and web site. Cricket followers must purchase a go to look at the reside stream of the video games.

As per the FanCode web site, the tour go (for all matches of the sequence) price is ₹109, whereas the ad-free tour go price is ₹139. FanCode additionally provides viewers the choice to buy a limiteless reside steam go for ₹199 (month-to-month) and ₹699 (yearly).

South Africa vs Australia 2023: T20I squads

South Africa Squad: Reeza Hendricks, Aiden Markram (c), Temba Bavuma, Rassie van der Dussen, Dewald Brevis, Tristan Stubbs (w), Marco Jansen, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi, Bjorn Fortuin, Sisanda Magala, Matthew Breetzke, Gerald Coetzee, Donavon Ferreira, Keshav Maharaj, Lizaad Williams.

Australia Squad: Matthew Quick, Travis Head, Mitchell Marsh (c), Josh Inglis (w), Marcus Stoinis, Tim David, Aaron Hardie, Sean Abbott, Nathan Ellis, Adam Zampa, Spencer Johnson, Matthew Wade, Ashton Turner, Jason Behrendorff.

Fast Hyperlinks

Extra from Sportskeeda

Edited by Renin Wilben Albert

Avatar photo

By Admin

Leave a Reply