Mon. Jul 15th, 2024

The primary posthumous Lil Keed album, Keed Discuss to ’Em 2, is getting launched on Friday, March 17, through Younger Stoner Life Data and 300 Leisure. The album will embody the latest single “Lengthy Option to Go,” in addition to a brand new tune referred to as “Self Employed.” Discover the music video for the latter observe beneath.

Keed Discuss to ’Em 2 is the sequel to the 2018 mixtape Keed Discuss to ’Em and the follow-up to 2020’s Trapped on Cleveland 3—the ultimate launch of Lil Keed’s lifetime. The brand new album consists of visitor spots from Younger Thug, Nav, Large Sean, Cordae, and Keed’s brother, Lil Gotit, amongst others.

Lil Keed died final 12 months on the age of 24. Months earlier than his loss of life, members of Younger Stoner Life—together with Gunna and label founder Younger Thug—had been charged in a sweeping indictment that referred to as Younger Stoner Life a “felony road gang.” Keed was not named within the indictment; Gunna has since been launched from jail after taking an Alford plea; and Younger Thug is awaiting trial within the case.

Learn Alphonse Pierre’s rememberance “Lil Keed Had Extra to Give.”

Keed Discuss to ’Em 2:

01 Go See
02 Baggage to the Sky
03 Muso Kuso [ft. Nav]
04 SRT [ft. Lil Gotit]
05 Hottest [ft. Big Sean]
06 Emotions Modified
07 Get Cash
08 Assume About It
09 Lengthy Option to Go
10 Can’t Fall Sufferer [ft. KayCyy]
11 All I Wanna Know [ft. Young Thug]
12 Misplaced My Belief [ft. Cordae]
13 Hitman
14 Betty Boop [ft. Karlae]
15 Off Land [ft. Lil Jairmy]
16 Large Bag [ft. Young Thug and Dolly White]
17 Kick Again [ft. Lil Gotit and StickBaby]
18 Self Employed
19 Love Me Once more
20 Thank You Lord

Avatar photo

By Admin

Leave a Reply