Thu. May 23rd, 2024


Following the Kansas Metropolis Chiefs thrilling victory over the Philadelphia Eagles in Tremendous Bowl LVII, hearken to unique interviews and post-game protection reside on SiriusXM NFL Radio (Ch. 88).



The Large Sport

On Tremendous Bowl Sunday (February 12 at 6:30pm ET), SiriusXM will supply a number of reside broadcasts of Tremendous Bowl LVII from State Farm Stadium. Listeners can tune in to the Kansas Metropolis Chiefs crew broadcast, the Philadelphia Eagles crew broadcast, the Westwood One nationwide radio broadcast, and a Spanish-language broadcast.

The Halftime Present

Throughout the Apple Music Tremendous Bowl LVII Halftime Present, SiriusXM will supply listeners the printed of the on-field musical efficiency by Rihanna. Listeners can hear it reside on SiriusXM Hits 1 (Ch. 2), The Warmth (Ch. 46), and Tremendous Bowl LVII Radio (Ch. 104).



Radio Row

SiriusXM NFL Radio

SiriusXM NFL Radio (Ch. 88) will broadcast reside from Radio Row on the Phoenix Conference Heart every day of Tremendous Bowl Week beginning at 9am ET/7am MT on February 6. SiriusXM NFL Radio hosts in Phoenix will embrace Tim Brown, Wealthy Gannon, Torry Holt, Pat Kirwan, Ryan Leaf, Ed McCaffrey, Jim Miller, Kirk Morrison, Torrey Smith, Max Starks, Robert Turbin, Shane Vereen, Solomon Wilcots, Howard Balzer, Alex Marvez, and Bruce Murray.

Mad Canine Sports activities Radio

Mad Canine Sports activities Radio (Ch. 82) will broadcast reside from SiriusXM’s Radio Row set all through the week, that includes reveals hosted by Christopher ‘Mad Canine’ Russo, Adam Schein, Dusty Dvoracek, Danny Kanell, and Steve Torre.

Former NFL All-Professional Brandon Marshall will host the Mad Canine Sports activities Radio present, I Am Athlete Tonight, alongside different I Am Athlete teammates from the SiriusXM set on Radio Row Wednesday by means of Friday at 7pm ET/5pm MT.

SiriusXM School Sports activities Radio

Dvoracek and Kanell can even host their faculty sports activities present, Dusty and Danny, heard on SiriusXM School Sports activities Radio (Ch. 84), from Radio Row weekdays at 5pm ET/3pm MT. Dvoracek and Kanell shall be joined by fellow SiriusXM faculty sports activities hosts Colt McCoy, Rick Neuheisel, and Max Starks for a number of reveals that week.

Tremendous Bowl LVII Radio

Sports activities Illustrated Swimsuit Fashions Katie Austin and Christen Harper will host a particular SiriusXM broadcast on Radio Row on Friday at 1 pm ET/11 am MT that may function a number of particular company. The present will air on Tremendous Bowl LVII Radio that evening at 8pm ET.

SXM Fantasy Sports activities Radio

Fantasy soccer professional Jeff Mans will host the SXM Fantasy Sports activities Radio (Ch. 87) present Elite Sports activities reside from Radio Row every weekday at 3pm ET/1pm MT.

SportsGrid Radio

On SportsGrid Radio (Ch. 159), Ferrall Coast to Coast, hosted by Scott Ferrall, will originate from Radio Row every weekday at 12pm ET/10am MT.

Huuuge Fan

LaChina Robinson shall be on Radio Row on Thursday to tape a brand new episode of the SiriusXM authentic podcast, Huuuge Fan, the place stars share their love of their favourite sports activities groups.

Faction Speak

This Is Taking place with Mark Zito and Ryan Sampson, on Faction Speak (Ch. 103), will originate from Radio Row all through the week.

Luke Combs Live performance

SiriusXM introduced final month that reigning CMA Entertainer of the 12 months Luke Combs will carry out an unique live performance on February 9 on the Arizona Monetary Theatre in Phoenix. The particular live performance, hosted by The Freeway’s Storme Warren, will function Combs performing songs from his newest album, Growin’ Up, in addition to fan favorites. Forward of the live performance, Warren will sit down with Combs for an unique interview to debate his new music, touring, turning into a father and extra.

The particular efficiency will air reside on The Freeway (Ch. 56) on February 9 at 11pm ET/9pm MT and shall be accessible to stream on the SXM App.

NFL Honors

On February 9, SiriusXM NFL Radio (Ch. 88) can have reside interviews from the purple carpet earlier than the annual NFL Honors occasion that salutes the highest gamers and performers of the 2022 season, together with the Walter Payton NFL Man of the 12 months introduced by Nationwide, the AP Most Helpful Participant, the AP Coach of the 12 months, and extra. Listeners can even hear reside protection of the announcement of the Professional Soccer Corridor of Fame’s Class of 2023 and interviews with the longer term inductees.

Avatar photo

By Admin

Leave a Reply