Sat. Feb 24th, 2024

Miley Cyrus simply revealed the total tracklist for her much-anticipated eighth studio album, Infinite Summer season Trip — due out on March 10.

Miley Cyrus Infinite Summer season Trip Tracklist

Miley, who teased the announcement with a countdown on her web site, introduced the album will function pop star Sia and nine-time GRAMMY Award winner and SiriusXM host Brandi Carlile. Infinite Summer season Trip can even embrace the demo model of her smash-hit lead single, “Flowers.” Launched on January 12, “Flowers” continues to high the Billboard chart and has damaged streaming information.

Try the total tracklist and Miley’s official announcement video beneath, and take heed to “Flowers” and  extra of her music on SiriusXM Hits 1 (Ch. 2).Plus, preorder Infinite Summer season Trip right here.

About Brandi Carlile’s Present

The 30-year-old pop celebrity has beforehand carried out with Brandi Carlile, who hosts a month-to-month present on SiriusXM’s The Spectrum channel, Someplace Over the Radio. Take heed to earlier episodes of Brandi’s present on the SXM App now right here. Moreover, watch one in every of Miley and Brandi’s performances beneath.

Infinite Summer season Trip Tracklist

1 Flowers

2 “Jaded”

3 “Rose Coloured Lenses”

4 “Thousand Miles” (feat. Brandi Carlile)

5 “You”

6 “Handstand”

7 “River”

8 “Violet Chemistry”

9 “Muddy Ft” (feat. Sia)

10 “Wildcard”

11 “Island”

12 “Marvel Lady”

13 “Flowers (Demo)”

Try extra details about SiriusXM Hits 1 right here.

Avatar photo

By Admin

Leave a Reply