Mon. Jul 15th, 2024

After Cabo Wabo 250, the 2023 NASCAR Xfinity Collection shifted to Indianapolis Motor Speedway in Speedway, Indiana. Pennzoil 150 might be stay on USA and IMS Radio at 5:30 pm ET. The twenty second race of the 2023 Xfinity Collection season might be contested on the two.439-mile-long street course.

A complete of 38 Xfinity drivers will compete over 62 laps, leading to a 151-mile race to safe an opportunity at driving down Victory Lane.

In Saturday’s NASCAR Xfinity Collection qualifying race (August 12), Kaulig Racing driver AJ Allmendinger received his third pole of the 2023 NASCAR Xfinity Collection season after posting a lap with a time of 94.428 and a velocity of 92.985 mph. It marked Allmendinger’s eleventh pole of his Xfinity profession.

Joe Gibbs Racing driver Ty Gibbs will share the entrance row with him after turning a lap of 92.352 mph.

They are going to be adopted by Josh Berry, Austin Hill, and Daniel Hemric rounding out the highest. Cole Custer, Ross Chastain, John Hunter Nemechek, Sheldon Creed, and Riley Herbst full the highest 10 within the beginning lineup for the primary occasion.

4 drivers who did not qualify for the Pennzoil 150 are: Camden Murphy, Conor Daly, Will Rodgers, and Colin Garrett.

2023 NASCAR Xfinity Collection beginning line-up at Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Listed below are the beginning positions of the 38-Xfinity Collection automobile grid on the Indianapolis Motor Speedway:

#10 – AJ Allmendinger#19 – Ty Gibbs#8 – Josh Berry#21 – Austin Hill#11 – Daniel Hemric#00 – Cole Custer#91 – Ross Chastain#20 – John Hunter Nemechek#2 – Sheldon Creed#98 – Riley Herbst#50 – Preston Pardus#48 – Parker Kligerman#7 – Justin Allgaier#27 – Jeb Burton#1 – Sam Mayer#24 – Connor Mosack#18 – Sammy Smith#16 – Chandler Smith#36 – Josh Bilicki#51 – Jeremy Clements#26 – Kaz Grala#88 – Miguel Paludo#25 – Brett Moffitt#31 – Parker Retzlaff#9 – Brandon Jones#35 – Alex Labbe#45 – Sage Karam#34 – Andre Castro#4 – Kyle Weatherman#39 – Ryan Sieg#53 – Brad Perez#78 – Anthony Alfredo#43 – Ryan Ellis#92 – Josh Williams#28 – Kyle Sieg#38 – Joe Graf, Jr.#6 – Brennan Poole#02 – Blaine Perkins

Catch the NASCAR Xfinity Collection groups and drivers on the Indianapolis Motor Speedway for Pennzoil 150 on Saturday (August 12) on USA and IMS Radio.

Fast Hyperlinks

Extra from Sportskeeda

Avatar photo

By Admin

Leave a Reply