Sat. Apr 1st, 2023

Olivia Jean has introduced her new album, Raving Ghost. It’s out Might 5 through Third Man. Try the lead single “Hassle” beneath.

Jean’s album options My Morning Jacket’s Bo Koster, the Raconteurs’ Patrick Keeler, drummer Carla Azar, and Jellyfish’s Roger Joseph Manning Jr. It features a cowl of Enya’s “Orinoco Circulate.” Jean is a co-founder of the Black Belles; her new album follows 2014’s Bathtub Love Killings and 2019’s Night time Owl. 

Final 12 months, she married Jack White onstage in a shock marriage ceremony that befell on the Masonic Temple of their mutual hometown of Detroit.

Raving Ghost:

01 Raving Ghost
02 Too Late
03 Spider
04 Hassle
05 I Want You
06 Ditch
07 Enjoyable
08 Destiny
09 Orinoco Circulate
10 Godmother
11 Don’t Go away

By Admin

Leave a Reply