Tue. Dec 5th, 2023

Entrance Row Motorsports driver Brett Moffitt turned the eighth totally different winner of the 2023 NASCAR Truck Collection season after claiming the checkered flag on the Love’s RV Cease 250 at Talladega Superspeedway on Saturday, Sept. 30.

In a dramatic Talladega race, Moffitt handed Christian Eckes after restart and held off the remainder of the sphere to cross the end line in P1.

After ending P5 at Talladega, Corey Heim gained 41 factors and maintained the highest place within the factors desk with 3121 factors, with three wins and 11 top-five finishes.

Ben Rhodes, who completed runner-up gained 41 factors and stands sixth within the factors desk with 3086 factors with one win and 5 top-five finishes.

Chase Purdy, who began on pole, did not capitalise on the benefit and completed P28. He gained simply 9 factors and is eleventh within the factors desk with 506 factors from two top-five finishes.

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Collection drivers’ standings after Love’s RV Cease 250

Here is the up to date listing of NASCAR drivers within the Truck Collection standings after the twenty first Truck Collection race of the 2023 season:

Corey Heim – 3121Carson Hocevar – 3111Christian Eckes – 3097Nick Sanchez – 3091Grant Enfinger – 3088Ben Rhodes – 3086Ty Majeski – 3072Zane Smith – 3055Matt Crafton – 2103Matt DiBenedetto – 2102Chase Purdy – 506Stewart Friesen – 480Tanner Grey – 479Jake Garcia – 475Taylor Grey – 445Tyler Ankrum – 428Rajah Caruth – 427Daniel Dye – 368Hailie Deegan – 354Colby Howard – 327Dean Thompson – 319Bret Holmes – 303Lawless Alan – 275Timmy Hill – 222Bayley Currey – 213Kaden Honeycutt – 171Jack Wooden – 163Spencer Boyd – 161Kris Wright – 150William Sawalich – 138Ryan Vargas – 114Jake Drew – 112Matt Mills – 108Conner Jones – 108Josh Reaume – 101Tyler Hill – 70Layne Riggs – 62Toni Breidinger – 55Jesse Love – 52Cory Roper – 45Mason Maggio – 43David Gilliland – 32Logan Bearden – 31Justin Carroll – 31Chris Hacker – 30

Watch NASCAR Truck Collection drivers and groups subsequent in motion at Homestead-Miami Speedway on October 20, 2023.

Fast Hyperlinks

Extra from Sportskeeda

Avatar photo

By Admin

Leave a Reply