Fri. Sep 29th, 2023

GMS Racing driver Grant Enfinger turned the fifth repeat winner of the 2023 NASCAR Truck Collection season after claiming the checkered flag on the Clear Harbors 175 at Milwaukee Mile on Sunday, August 27.

In an exciting race on Friday, Enfinger led the ultimate 95 of the 175 laps and held off the remainder of the sphere to cross the beginning/end line in P1.

With the season’s third victory, Enfinger locked his spot within the Spherical of 8 and was awarded 60 factors. He moved from sixth to 3rd place within the factors desk with 2114 factors.

After ending P4 at Milwaukee, the common NASCAR Truck Collection season champion Corey Heim gained 49 factors and maintained the highest place on the factors desk. He has a nine-point lead over Christian Eckes with 2117 factors, two wins, and 7 top-five finishes.

Carson Hocevar, who completed second, gained 47 factors and holds the fourth place within the factors desk with 2112 factors from three wins and 9 top-five finishes.

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Collection drivers’ standings after Clear Harbors 175

Right here is the up to date record of NASCAR drivers within the Truck Collection standings after the 18th Truck Collection race of the 2023 season:

Corey Heim – 2126Christian Eckes – 2117Grant Enfinger – 2114Carson Hocevar – 2112Ty Majeski – 2108Zane Smith – 2085Matt Crafton – 2065Nick Sanchez # – 2059Ben Rhodes – 2056Matt DiBenedetto – 2039Tanner Grey – 438Chase Purdy – 429Stewart Friesen – 424Jake Garcia # – 415Tyler Ankrum – 382Taylor Grey # – 345Rajah Caruth # – 336Daniel Dye # – 307Hailie Deegan – 298Colby Howard – 275Dean Thompson – 258Bret Holmes # – 246Lawless Alan – 224Timmy Hill – 198Bayley Currey – 167Kris Wright – 150Kaden Honeycutt – 149Spencer Boyd – 149William Sawalich – 131Matt Mills – 118Jack Wooden – 118Josh Reaume – 101Ryan Vargas – 94Conner Jones – 86Tyler Hill – 63Layne Riggs – 62Toni Breidinger – 55Jake Drew – 47Mason Maggio – 41Logan Bearden – 31Chris Hacker – 30Cory Roper – 30Jesse Love – 28David Gilliland – 28Johnny Sauter – 28Justin Carroll – 23Jason White – 22Norm Benning – 22Landen Lewis – 22Jonathan Shafer – 21

Watch NASCAR Truck Collection drivers and groups subsequent in motion at Kansas Speedway on September 8, 2023.

Fast Hyperlinks

Extra from Sportskeeda

Avatar photo

By Admin

Leave a Reply